January '15 Pictures | MyCraftyMusings

Looking back at 2015

As I set about searching my Instagram feed for these photos I realised something. It’s been a little over a year, only by a week or two really, since I started to share my crochet on social media. Starting with Instagram followed by a failed blog attempt on blogger which eventually led here to MyCraftyMusings! I can’t believe it has been a year. Both because it only seems like yesterday when I look back at January’s photos and because it feels like I’ve been sharing online for so so much longer. Instagram is still my comfort zone. I think it always will be. I pretty much check my feed every hour or so during the day. Snapping a quick photo and sharing is just so easy! Saying that I am starting to get the hang of blogging. I think… ! It no longer feels super scary sharing anything that I write. Thats thanks to you guys! Thank you to those of you who stop by and leave a comment. It always puts a massive smile on my face.

Anyways without further ado heres my year in photos, filled with crochet and some of the animals I share my home with .

January

January '15

February

February '15

March

March '15

April

April '15 April '15

May

May '15

June

June '15

July

July '15

August

August '15

September

September '15

October

October '15

November

November '15

December

December '15

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you have a lovely New Year.

Francesca xxx

Leave a Reply

