October 2016 | MyCraftyMusings

My Crochet October 2016

Its been a super busy month here! I had multiple job interviews, a trial for one and a job obtained from another. Getting used to early mornings, late nights and 8 plus hours on my feet has been a major challenge! It hasn’t left a huge amount of time for crochet but I think I’ve still managed to have a productive month, although I haven’t managed to actually finish anything…

Here’s what I’ve been up to this past month.

INSTAGRAM

October 2016 | MyCraftyMusings

BLOG

Motif A Day Challenge

My First Crochet Blanket

Blankets And A Shawl

Blanket Progress

Weekend Inspiration Posts 6, 7 & 9

Thank you as always for stopping by and for all your lovely comments. They mean a lot to me!

Francesca xxx

Leave a Reply

